针对消费者的“一般商业条款”(“V-AGB”)
以下“一般商业条款”(V-AGB) 也包含有关电子商务权利的信息“

针对消费者的“一般商业条款”(“V-AGB”)

针对消费者的“一般商业条款”(“V-AGB”) 也包含有关电子商务权利的信息。

1. 有效范围和法规选择
(1) 在 EnzymPro AG 向消费者进行任何产品交付时,适用此“一般商业条款”。如果主要并非基于客户的商业目的或者自有职业目的而达成交易,那么此客户即产品的消费者。
(2) 此“一般商业条款”仅在下单时有效,并且符合瑞士实体法和正规法律,特别是有关“瑞士义务法” (OR) 的联邦法规定。“联合国国际货物销售合同公约”(“维也纳销售公约”)不适用。

2. 缔约方
与 EnzymPro AG 签署销售合同(地址:Böhleli 7, CH-9050 Appenzell, Schweiz (CHE- 113.470.663))(以下简称:EZP)。如有疑问,可于工作日上午 8:00 至下午 17:00 致电 +41(0)71 788 60 30 或发送电子邮件至 r mailto:info@enzympro.com.,向 EZP 提出投诉和反馈。

3. 报价与签署合同
(1) 在线商店中的产品展示不构成具有法律约束力的要约,而只是发出订购邀请。
(2) 如果产品没有另行说明,在所有报价均在“库存足额”的前提下有效。保留价格变动和出错的权利。
(3) 通过电话、书面形式(信件、电子邮件、传真)或网上商店(EZP 通过发送货物或订单确认接受)确认接受订立合同(即客户订单)。
(4) 客户首先必须在 EZP 网上商店注册,告知缔结合同所需的所有数据。然后可以通过单击“进入购物车”按钮选择某些商品添加到订单中,并在必要时通过单击“购物车”页面上的不同按钮来更正输入的信息。点击“前往付款”按钮,客户即可进入最终订单概览。在该页面中,客户可以更改付款方式、查看和接受一般条款、数据保护声明,并再次查看和更正整体订单。最后点击“订购”按钮,客户可以购买购物车中的商品。EZP 自动发送的收据确认函,不是对订单的约束性接受,而仅用于向客户告知信息。
(5) EZP 通过订单确认电子邮件或发送货物来确认接受客户的订单。此后,才算缔结产生有效的合同。

4. 保留所有权
在全额付款之前,已交付的货物仍为 EZP 的财产。

5. 价格/运费
(1) EZP 的价格单位为瑞士法郎 (CHF),其中含增值税。使用内部汇率计算欧元 (EUR) 价格。
(2) 若没有另行通知,如果货物在欧盟区域内交付,EZP 只能通过网上商店接受订单。从最低 200.00 瑞士法郎的订单价值起,包邮运送货物。同样使用内部汇率计算欧元订单的价值。否则,将在购物车结算价格中包含相应的运费。

6. 付款安排
(1) 客户可以通过现金、银行转账或信用卡方式提前付款。
(2) 或者,客户可以向 EnzymPro AG 发出 SEPA 地区支付授权。在开具发票 10 日内必须支付发票则可享受占总订单价值 3% 的折扣。提前通知 (Prenotification) 的截止日期将缩短为 7 天。客户须确保账户余额足以支付订单金额。在不付款或退款情形并非由 EnzymPro AG 引起的前提下,由于未支付或转回扣款而产生的费用由客户承担。
(3) EZP 可以在无需说明原因的前提下要求个人客户和个人合同预先付款。发票金额将享受 2% 的折扣。
(4) 在“交付和支付条件”下,客户可以在开始订购过程之前已经知悉自己所具有的支付选项以及可能存在的交付限制。
(5) 应在交付后立即完全支付商定的总价格。如果在收到货物后 10 个日历日内未付款,则在无需另行通知的条件下客户处于违约状态。在这种情况下,客户必须支付 5% 的违约利息。客户明确知悉,延迟付款将对须支付的发票金额产生影响。
(6) 客户支付违约利息的义务并不排除在 EZP 违约的情形下提出其他主张的权利。
(7) 只有经过合法确定或无可争议的情况下,客户擦能向 EZP 提出索赔。只有在基于 EZP 提出索赔的同一合同关系提出反诉时,客户才能行使留置权。

7. 交货/货物供应
(1) 无论是库存还是非库存商品,在开始处理订单之前已经为相应的产品指示了相应的交货日期。对于无库存的产品,如果尚未确定补交货日期,则订单功能将暂时删除此订单。
(2) 如果确定交货日期且由于不可预见的事件而导致 EZP 无法遵守此规定,则将立即通知客户。在此情况下,EZP 有权在故障期间推迟交付日期,但最迟为下单后两周内。只有在客户设定合理的额外期限后, EZP 才会予以推迟。
(3) 如果交货延迟超过两周,客户有权退出合同。此外,在这种情况下 EZP 也有权退出合同。将立即退还客户已支付的任何款项。
(4) 在开始订购流程之前,客户可以在“交付和支付条件”下查看任何交货限制。

8. 撤销权
(1) 消费者(见上文第 1 点第 1 段)有权退出合同。行使撤销权后,将向客户退还任何已经支付的购买款项和运费。

撤销说明
客户的撤销权
您有权在十四天内在不给出任何理由的条件下退出本合同。撤销期限为您或您指定的第三方(非承运人)占有货物之日起十四天内。如您需行使撤销权,则必须联系我方(地址:EnzymPro AG, Böhleli 7, CH-9050 Appenzell, Schweiz (CHE-113.470.663),电话号码:+41 (0)71 788 60 30,或发送电子邮件至 info@enzympro.com),通过明确声明(例如通过邮寄信件、传真或电子邮件)来说明您决定退出本合同。您可以使用随附的撤销表格模板,但并不强制要求使用。在撤销期限到期之前发送退出合同的通知,即算作符合撤销期限。

撤销的后果
如果您退出本合同,则我方将完全退回从您方收取的所有款项、包括运费在内(如果在我方提供的最优惠的标准交付方式之外,您选择其他类型的交付方式,则产生的额外费用除外),并且最迟在您发出撤销本合同的通知之日起十四天内退还。我方采用您支付该款项的方式退还该款项,除非与您另有明确约定;在任何情况下都不会吞没您的此款项。在我方收到货物之前,或者在您提供退货信息之前,我方可能会拒绝提前为您退款。
您必须立即将货物退还给我方,并且在任何情形下不得迟于您通知我方取消本合同之日起十四天后。如果您在十四天期满之前寄出货物,则可以符合截止期限。
由您承担退货所产生的直接运费。
如果由于检验货物的性质、特性和功能而造成货物价值损失且并对货物的处理并非必要,则您只需弥补损失的货物价值(如果存在此情形)。

撤销说明终款
(2) 在下列情形中不存在撤销权:(a) 非预制货物的交付合同,或消费者个人选择、制造消费者定制的或者符合其个人需求的产品的制造合同;(b) 可能快速损坏或其失效日期很快便会超过的货物的交付合同;(c) 如果在交付后其密封包装被移除、则由于健康或卫生原因而不适合返回的密封货物的交付合同。
(3) 撤销表格模板(参见撤销说明)附在本“一般商业条款”末尾,以供客户使用。可在 www.enzympro.com 网页的
“撤销表格模板”(Muster-Widerrufsformular) 栏目中下载、保存和打印该表格。

9. 回寄费用
如果消费者行使撤销权(见撤销说明),则其必须承担退货产生的常规费用。

10. 调查义务/反馈义务/货物缺欠质保
(1) 客户有义务在收到货物后立即检查货物。应在收到货物后 2 周内以书面形式(电子邮件、信件、传真)向 EZP 报告存在的任何明显的缺陷(见上文第 2 点)。及时发送报告即算作符合此期限。
(2) 只有在对相应的产品明确给出订单确认的前提下,EZP 才对所交付的货物提供质保。
(3) 此外,在合法和法律许可的范围内提供货物质保。

11. 责任限制/不可转让条款
(1) 在合法和法律许可的范围免除 EZP 的责任以及客户针对损害提出索赔的权利。此规定不包括因生命、身体、健康受到损害或由于严重疏忽或故意违反重大合同义务而导致的客户损失索赔,以及基于 EZP 及其法定代理人的故意或严重疏忽而违反义务从而导致的
其他损害赔偿责任。
(2) 重大合同义务是指在此类义务得到正常履行后,才能够执行合同并且客户能够相信其会得到履行的义务。
(3) 如果违反重大合同义务,EZP 仅对因疏忽造成的合同典型的、可预见的损失负责,除非涉及客户因生命、身体、健康受到损害而提出索赔权利要求。
(4) 如果直接针对 EZP 的法定代表和代理人提出索赔,则第 1 条和第 3 条的限制条件也适用于此类人员。
(5) “产品责任法”(PrHG) 的规定不受影响。
(6) 只有在获得 EZP 明确书面同意的前提下,客户才能转让和/或抵押针对 EZP 的权利要求或者与合同相关的权利要求。

12. 数据处理说明
(1) EZP 在处理合同时会收集客户数据。同时遵守瑞士数据保护法的规定。未经客户同意,EZP 将仅在执行合同关系所需和使用电信服务以进行结算的前提下,收集、处理或使用客户的库存数据和和用户数据。
(2) 未经客户同意,EZP 不会将客户的数据用于广告、市场营销或民意调研目的。
(3) 此外,有关客户同意以及有关数据收集、处理和使用的更多信息,请参见数据保护声明,可以通过“数据保护声明”按钮随时在 www.enzympro.com 网站查上阅此数据保护声明并以打印形式预览。

13. 保存、合同文本和语言选择
(1) 客户通过在浏览器中单击“文件”菜单项,然后单击“另存为”功能,可以在下单时保存本合同文本或
点击“打印”进行打印。
(2) 客户可以通过单击订购流程最后一页或主菜单中的“一般商业条款”链接,然后按“打印页面”按钮或点击“保存”按钮,来打印或者保存“一般商业条款”。
(3) 由 EZP 存储合同文本,可以通过电子邮件将此合同文本免费发送给客户。
(4) 但无论是否发送,都将在确认电子邮件中为客户提供合同内容和合同签订时有效的“一般商业条款”。
(5) 合同语言为德语。

14. 最终条款/可分割性条款
(1) 在没有强制性法定条款排除管辖权协议的情况下,合同双方同意
瑞士的 Appenzell(邮编:9050)作为客户和 EZP 之间合同关系所产生的所有争议的专属管辖地。EZP 还有权在客户的住所所在地起诉客户。
(2) 如果这些“一般商业条款”的上述任何条款无效或在将来无效,则不会影响其余条款的有效性。需要采用其他有效的条款来取代此无效条款,新的条款必须以合法的形式尽可能履行原条款的目的。

EnzymPro AG, 版本 2014

Updating…
  • 购物车里没有产品
Open chat
1
Hello, how can we help?

Pogoji poslovanja

General Terms and Conditions applying to customers (GTC)

 

The following general terms and conditions (GTC) also contain information on the legislation for e-commerce.

 

1. Scope of Application and Governing Law

(1) These General Terms and Conditions are valid for all deliveries from EnzymPro AG to the customer. The customer is deemed a consumer, as long as the purpose of the legal transaction cannot be linked to a commercial activity or to an activity of an independent entity.

(2)   Only these General Terms and Conditions are valid in the version applicable at the time the contract was concluded, as well as the substantive and adjective Swiss law, in particular the regulations of the Swiss Code of Obligations (OR). The United Nations Convention on Contracts of International Sale of Goods (CISG) does not apply.

 

2. Contractual Partner

The contract is concluded with EnzymPro AG, Böhleli 7, CH-9050 Appenzell, Switzerland (CHE-113.470.663) (subsequently: EZP). For requests and complaints, you can contact EZP on workdays between 8 am and 5 pm by calling +41 (0)71 788 60 30 or via e-mail at info@enzympro.com.

 

3. Offer and Conclusion of Contract

(1)The product descriptions and illustrations depicted on the online store are not considered as legally binding offers but a request to order. All offers are available “while stocks last” unless something else is mentioned next to the product descriptions. Errors and prices are subject to change.

(2)An offer to conclude a contract arises from the written order of the customer via mail, e-mail, or fax or via the online store, which is accepted by EZP by delivering the goods or sending an order confirmation.

(3)The customer must first register with the online store of EZP by entering all data necessary for the conclusion of the contract. By clicking the button “Add to cart”, the customer can select specific items for a subsequent order and correct the selection by clicking the buttons on the “Shopping cart” page. By clicking the “Check Out” button, the customer is directed to the final order overview. The customer can change the type of payment, view and accept the general terms and conditions, the cancellation policy, and the data protection policy, and see the entirety of the order. By subsequently clicking the button “Binding Order”, the customer submits a binding offer for the purchase of the goods in the shopping cart. The confirmation of receipt that EZP sends automatically is not a binding confirmation of order and only serves to inform the customer.

(4)EZP accepts the customer’s order by sending an order confirmation via e-mail or by sending the ordered goods. Only then a valid contract is concluded.

 

4. Reservation of Ownership

The delivered goods remain the property of EZP until payment is completed.

 

5. Price / Delivery Charges

(1)Price quotes by EZP are formulated in Swiss Francs (CHF) and include VAT. Prices in Euro (EUR) are calculated using an internal exchange rate.

(2)For the time being, EZP can only accept orders via the online store if the delivery of the goods occurs within the European Union. Orders with a value of more than 200.00 CHF are free of delivery charges. The order value in Euro is calculated via the internal exchange rate. Otherwise, the delivery charges are included in the information on the shopping cart page.

 

6. Terms of Payment

(1)The customer can pay by prepayment, immediate transfer, or credit card.

(2)Alternatively, the customer can grant the EnzymPro AG a SEPA Direct Debit Mandate. The payment by direct debit takes place 10 days after the invoice date with a cash discount of 3% on all discountable amounts. The time period for prenotification is shortened to 7 days. The customer has to provide for a sufficient coverage on the given account. Costs that result from non-payment or reversal of the debit entry will be charged to the customer unless the non-payment or negative booking is caused by EnzymPro AG.

(3)Without giving reasons, EZP can insist on prepayment from individual customers. The invoice amount is then reduced by a 2% discount.

(4)The customer can inform himself about the payment options and possible delivery restrictions before the ordering process under “Terms of Delivery and Payment“.

(5)The agreed invoice amount is due for immediate payment without deduction upon delivery. The customer is in arrears if he does not pay within 10 days of the receipt of the goods. In this case, the customer has to pay an interest for default of 5% p.a. The implications of delayed payment will be explicitly pointed out on the invoice.

(6)The commitment of customers to pay default interest does not exclude the assertion of further damages caused by the vendor to EZP.

(7)Claims by the customer against EZP must be undisputed or lawfully established. The customer can only exercise a right of retention, as long as his counterclaim refers to the same contractual agreement as EZP’s claim.

 

7. Delivery/ Availability of Goods

(1)The date of delivery is given for available and unavailable goods before the beginning of the order process. For unavailable products, the order functionality is temporarily removed as long as the date of subsequent delivery is unknown.

(2)If a delivery date is set but cannot be met by EZP due to unpredictable circumstances, the customer is immediately informed about it. In this case, EZP is allowed to postpone the delivery date by the duration of the impediment, but no longer than two weeks from the order date. A delay of EZP only occurs after the setting of an adequate grace period by the customer.

(3)In the case of delays longer than two weeks, the customer has the right to withdraw from the contract. Furthermore, EZP is entitled to withdraw from the contract in this case. Previous payments by the customer are immediately refunded.

(4)Information on possible delivery restrictions can be viewed in the “Conditions of Delivery and Payment” before the beginning of the order process.

 

8. Right of Revocation

(1)Customers (cf. article 1, paragraph 1) have a right of revocation. When exercising this right, the costs for delivery of the good as well as the purchase price are refunded to the customer.

 

Cancellation Policy

Customer Right of Revocation

You have the right to cancel the contract within a period of 14 days without giving any reasons. The period of revocation is 14 days from the day that you or a third person announced by you, who is not the carrier, takes possession of the goods. In order to exercise your right of revocation, you have to inform us (EnzymPro AG, Böhleli 7, CH-9050 Appenzell, Switzerland (CHE-113.470.663) via phone +41 (0)71 788 60 30 or via e-mail at info@enzympro.com) of your decision to revoke this contract by means of a clear statement to this effect (e.g., a letter sent by mail, fax, or e-mail). You may use the enclosed revocation form for this, which, however, is not obligatory. Mailing the notification to exercise your right of revocation before the end of the revocation period is sufficient to observe the revocation deadline.

 

Implications of Revocation

If you cancel this contract, we shall refund you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for additional costs incurred as a result of the fact that you requested a type of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), without delay, and at the latest within 14 days from the date on which we receive the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this refund, we shall use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless expressly otherwise agreed upon with you. Under no circumstances shall any charges be debited to you for this refund. We reserve the right to refuse to refund payments until we have received the goods or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever comes earlier. You shall send back or hand over the goods to us without delay, at the latest within 14 days of the date on which you notify us about the cancellation of this contract. The dispatch of the goods before the expiry of the 14-day period is sufficient to observe the period. You shall be responsible for the direct costs of returning the goods. You shall only be liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from handling them other than what is necessary to ascertain the nature, properties, and functioning of the goods.

 

Endof Cancellation Policy

(2)   The right of revocation does not apply for (a) contracts for the delivery of goods that are not pre-manufactured and whose production necessitates the individual selection or configuration by the customer or which is explicitly tailored to the personal requirements of the consumer, (b) contracts for the delivery of goods that are perishable or for which the date of expiration is reached in a short time, (c) contracts for the delivery of sealed goods that are not suitable for return due to health or hygienic reasons if the seal has been removed after delivery.

(3)The revocation form (see Cancellation Policy) is supplied to the customer at the end of the General Terms and Conditions. It can also be obtained, saved, and printed on the website www.enzympro.com under “Revocation Form”.

 

9. Return Costs

Should the consumer exercise his right according to the cancellation policy, then he has to bear the normal return costs.

 

10. Duty to Inspect / Notify / Warranty

(1)The customer is obliged to inspect the goods upon receipt. Obvious defects shall be notified within at most 2 weeks after receipt of the goods by means of a written notification (e-mail, letter, fax) to EZP at the address stated under article 2. Mailing of the goods before the expiry of the 14-day period is sufficient to meet the deadline.

(2)A warranty for products of EZP is only takes place if it is explicitly mentioned in the order confirmation of the product.

(3)As for the rest, all warranty is excluded within the scope admissible and permissible by law.

 

11. Exclusion of Liability/Prohibition of Assignment

(1)Liability of EZP as well as customer claims for damage reimbursements are excluded within the scope admissible and permissible by law. Excluded there from shall be customer reimbursement claims for damages arising from the injury of life, body, or health and other damages based on a deliberate or gross negligent breach of contractual obligations by EZP or their legal representatives.

(2)Major contractual obligations are such the performance of which makes the due performance of the contract at all possible and on the performance of which the customer is intended to rely on.

(3)In the case of the infringement of fundamental contractual obligations, the scope of the liability of EZP shall, however, be restricted to compensation for the typical foreseeable damage, except in the case of negligence, unless it is damage reimbursement claims arising from the injury of life, body, or health.

(4)Restrictions frompar.1 and 3 also apply to legal representatives or agents of EZP if claims are directly asserted at them.

(5)Regulations of the Product Liability Act (PrHG) remain unaffected.

(6)Claims against EZP in relation to a contractual relationship can only be transferred or pledged with the explicit, written consent of EZP.

 

12.Information on Data Processing

(1)Within the processing of contracts, EZP collects data of customers. In doing so, EZP will adhere to the rules of the Swiss Data Protection Act. Without the consent of the customer, EZP will collect and utilize user data only as is required for fulfilling the contractual relation and the use and invoicing of teleservices.

(2)Without the consent of the customer, the data are not used for purposes of advertising, market research, or opinion polls.

(3)All regulations on the customer's consents and further information about data collection, handling, and usage are stated in the privacy policy that can be found in a printable version on the websitewww.enzympro.com by clicking on „Data Protection Policy“.

 

13. Storage, Contractual Text, andContractual Language

(1)The customer can save and print the contractual text upon submitting his order by selecting the browser option “File” and the function “Save as” or “Print”.

(2) The customer can print or save the General Terms and Conditions by clicking its link and selecting “Print page” or “Save” on the last page of the order process or in the main menu.

(3) The contractual text is stored byEZP and can be passed on to the customer at no cost upon request via e-mail.

(4) Independently, the General Terms and Conditions that are applicable at the time of the conclusion of the contract as well as the content of the contract are included in the confirmation e-mail that is sent to the customer.

(5) The contractual language is German.

 

14. Final Clause / Severability Clause

(1) Unless inconsistent with mandatory legal provisions, the contractual partners agree upon the exclusive legal venue for all types of proceedings between the customer and EZP to be 9050 Appenzell, Switzerland. EZP is also entitled to arraign the customer at his or her permanent residence.

 (2) Should individual clauses of the General Terms and Conditions be or become invalid, the validity of the other clauses is not affected.

The invalid clause shall be replaced by a different clause in order to serve the original purpose of the clause in a matter admissible by law.

EnzymPro AG, status as of……2014